Gathering Calendar

Gathering Calander 2017

o    18/02/2017 : Saturday : Knysna Celtic Festival

o    01/04/2017 : Saturday : Vaal Highland Gathering : Bob Worrall Adjudicating

o    29/04/2017 : Saturday : South Coast Highland Gathering (Championship)

o    13/05/2017 : Saturday : Jeppe Gathering (Regional)

o    27/05/2017 : Saturday : De La Salle Gathering (Regional)

o    10/06/2017 : Saturday : Cornwall Hill Gathering (Regional)

o    17/06/2017 : Saturday : Pretoria Boys Gathering (Championship)

o    01/07/2017 : Saturday : Natal Scottish Gathering

o    15/07/2017 : Saturday : St Benedict’s Gathering (Regional Final)

o    29/07/2017 : Saturday : Benoni Gathering (SA Champs & Championship Final)