Highland Dancing Teachers SA

Gauteng

Jane Barker                        jane.barker@solidbridge.co.za  

Jaqueline Basson              jacquelinejean@gmail.com

Genevieve Boyes               juice12b@hotmail.com

Caitlin Boyes                     boyesgirl2@hotmail.com  

Amanda Charlton              charlton.amanda@gmail.com   

Gail Cross                          gcross@fnb.co.za  

Sue Driver                          driver.sue@gmail.com  

Jackie Fuller                       jacky@mig.co.za  

Susan Hartley                    hartleys@webmail.co.za   

Merryl Hofmeyr                 berightback@wbs.co.za  

Beverley Leahy                 bev.leahy@gmail.com  

Shendl Leahy                   shendl.leahy@gmail.com  

Aynsley Metcalf               aynsleymetcalf@gmail.com  

Robyn Gail Moss             angelwars141@gmail.com  

Agnes Nugent                  barnatopark@telkomsa.net  

Belinda Pass                   belindapass@enjabulweni.ac.sz  

Carol Peebles                 carolpeebles@iafrica.com  

Jacqui Pienaar                jaxpienaar@gmail.com  

Marjory Povall                 marj.povall@telkomsa.net  

Elinor Robinson              elinorb@telkomsa.net   

Shonah Robinson           shonahr@telkomsa.net  

Reval Saayman              saayman@futurejhb.co.za  

Sheena Saayman           sheenasaayman@hotmail.com  

Sandy Seabrook             seabrook@iafrica.com  

Melaney Smith                obhdsecr@iafrica.com  

Kearsney Smith              kears.smith@gmail.com  

Megan Theron                 megtheron@gmail.com  

Sue Theron                     sueirish@mweb.co.za   

Leonie Thompson           tweety.thompson@gmail.com  

Shelly van Gool               shelly@global.co.za  

Kirsty Webster                werner.kirsty@gmail.com

Eastern Cape

Fiona Godfrey                 fiona@waikato.co.za

Barbara Freeborn           barbarafr@telkomsa.net

Jeanette Hubbard           jeanetteh@polka.co.za

Barbara Mayhead           bmayhead@hotmail.com

Jennifer McWilliams       jm@bmi.za.net

Avril O’Leary                   avrilol@absamail.co.za

Gillian O’Leary                olearystudio@hotmail.com

Julie Angus                     trevor.angus@gmail.com

Maryanne Cormack        cormacks@telkomsa.net

Roxanne Piderit              roxi.piderit@iafrica.com

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Margaret Bigby               margiebigby@saol.com

Anli Coertzen                 anlic@yebo.co.za

Juliette Galvin                 juliegalvin@gmail.com

Allison Grace                  graceallison@ymail.com

Tamaryn Hale                 THale@srk.co.za

Noleen Loubser              noleen@satweb.co.za

Bronwyn Parker             parker@telkomsa.net

Colleen Smit                  csmit@iafrica.com

Heather Walker              ccwalker@fnb.co.za

Western Cape

Heather Booysen           hbooysen@iafrica.com

Roche Buckle                rocheh@telkomsa.net

Taryn Harkness             taryn@mgia.ca.za

Hayley Johnston            hayley@civils2000.co.za

Roslyn Kruuse              rkruuse@mweb.co.za

Judy Lucas                    judylucas@telkomsa.net

Lesley Marwick             lesley@merchantstrading.com

Jeanette Moulder          jayemm@iafrica.com

Jo-Anne Nicholson       j-anne@webmail.co.za

Jessica Workman        jessicajworkman@gmail.com